Wibur Smith Adventure Writing Prize

Give a Book were delighted to be present at the 2017 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize giving held at the Royal Geographic Society.
The Wilbur and Niso Smith Prize offers opportunities and financial support to young adventure writers (21 and under) and to unpublished and published adventure stories.
Winners this year were 16 year old Wilbur Bryan Dublin (Author of Tomorrow), Frederick Morgan (Best Unpublished Manuscript) and Stef Penney (Best Published Novel).   The Foundation has also donated many copies of Wilbur Smith books to Give a Book for which we are very grateful.
Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to the Wilbur and Niso Foundation for their tireless work and generosity.



Sign up to the Give a Book mailing list